To download in iTunes automatically, click here

Stephen Fogarty: ‘Filled by the Spirit’, Sunday 10th December 2017 10AM

Stephen Fogarty

Filled by the Spirit

Download Message (MP3)

Greg Jones: ‘Release the Spirit’, Sunday 3rd December 2017 5:30PM

Greg Jones

Release The Spirit

Download Message (MP3)

Greg Jones: ‘Release’, Sunday 3rd December 2017 10AM

Greg Jones

Release

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Money’s Pathway’, Sunday 26th November 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

Money's Pathway

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Money’s Multiplication, Sunday 12th November 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

Money's Multiplication

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Money’s Test’, Sunday 5th November 2017 10AM

Dan Pastoor

Money's Test

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Live Without Limits’, Sunday 29th October 2017 5:30PM

Dave Morse

Live Without Limits

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Money’s Spirit’, Sunday 29th October 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

Money's Spirit

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Prosperity’, Sunday 22nd October 2017 5:30PM

Dan Pastoor

Prosperity

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Money Myths’, Sunday 22nd October 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

Money Myths

Download Message (MP3)

Jen Grubb: ‘The Swirling’, Sunday 15th October 2017 5:30PM

Jen Grubb

The Swirling

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Worry’s Greatest Fear’, Sunday 15th October 2017 10AM

Dan Pastoor

Worry's Greatest Fear

Download Message (MP3)

Matt Sharples: ‘Godliness’, Sunday 8th October 5:30PM

Matt Sharples

Godliness

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘A New Song’, Sunday 1st October 2017 5:30PM

Dave Morse

A New Song

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘A New Sound’, Sunday 1st October 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

A New Sound

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Your Race Panel’, Sunday 24th September 2017 5:30PM

Dan Pastoor & Panel

Your Race Panel

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘The Good Fight’, Sunday 24th September 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

The Good Fight

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Father’s of the Faith’, Sunday 17th September 2017 5:30PM

Dan Pastoor

Father's of the Faith

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Spiritual Streakers’, Sunday 17th September 2017 10AM

Dan Pastoor

Spiritual Streakers

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘Running Supernatural’, Sunday 10th September 2017 5:30PM

Dan Pastoor

Running Supernatural

Download Message (MP3)

Alix Morse: ‘Our Race’, Sunday 10th September 2017 10AM

Alix Morse

Our Race

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Finish The Race’, Sunday 3rd September 2017 5:30PM

Dave Morse

Finish The Race

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Endurance’, Sunday 3rd September 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

Endurance

Download Message (MP3)

Jen Grubb: ‘The Pain Barrier’, Sunday 27th August 2017 5:30PM

Jen Grubb

The Pain Barrier

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘The Right To Run’, Sunday 27th August 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

The Right To Run

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘What Are You Running From’, Sunday 20th August 2017 10AM

Dan Pastoor

What Are You Running From

Download Message (MP3)

Dan Pastoor: ‘What Are You Running On’, Sunday 20th August 2017 5:30PM

Dan Pastoor

What Are You Running On

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Run To Win - part 2’, Sunday 13th August 2017 5:30PM

Dave Morse

Run To Win - Part 2

Download Message (MP3)

Dave Morse: ‘Run To Win’, Sunday 13th August 2017 10AM

Dave Morse

Run To Win

Download Message (MP3)

Dave & Alix Morse: ‘The Interview’, Sunday 6th August 2017 5:30PM

Dave & Alix Morse

The Interview

Download Message (MP3)